UFO Force It Deluxe Edition 2CD and Double Vinyl

UFO Force It – 2CD Deluxe Edition and Double Vinyl

New Release News

UFO Force It

I have written about Force It by UFO before and discussed why I feel it is such an important album in the UFO back catalogue. The album was originally released in 1975 and was their Force It fourth studio album. Produced by Ten Years After’s Leo Lyons. Michael Schenker was really coming into his own on this one and this is the album where it all started to come together.

It contains many classic UFO tracks which have never left the live setlist. Let it Roll is a masterpiece in both Heavy Metal riffage and melodic rock. My favourites are Mother Mary, High Flyer (what a solo) Dance Your Life Away and of course This Kids / Between The Walls.

The new remastered deluxe version comes in a digipak, includes the Record Plant live set and bonus track “A Million Miles”. It is also available as a double vinyl version.

CD1: Original Album Remastered

1. Let It Roll
2. Shoot Shoot
3. High Flyer
4. Love Lost Love
5. Out In The Street
6. Mother Mary
7. Too Much Of Nothing
8. Dance Your Life Away
9. This Kid’s / Between The Walls

Bonus Track:
10. A Million Miles

CD2: Live At Record Plant, NYC, 1975

1. Intro
2. Let It Roll
3. Doctor Doctor
4. Oh My
5. Built For Comfort
6. Out In The Street
7. Space Child
8. Mother Mary
9. All Or Nothing
10. This Kid’s
11. Shoot Shoot
12. Rock Bottom

Pre-order from Amazon here £12.99 (CD Version)

Vinyl (Double Album – pre-order – £24.99 click here

Please follow and like us:
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x