ZZ Top The Complete Studio Albums Box Set 1970 -1990 Review

ZZ Top The Complete Studio Albums Box Set 1970 – 1990

Watch the video above for the full review…

This video review was requested by Jim Wood who is a Now Spinning subscriber and Patron.
It is the first of two Video Reviews looking at ZZ Top.

This box set is from 2013 and can still be picked for around £25.
It includes 100 tracks and features the first 10 ZZ Top albums in card wallets and gatefold sleeves to mimic the original releases.

This box set features the original mixes and the sound quality is amazing.

Included in the set are the following ZZ Top Albums :

  • ZZ Top’s First Album
  • Rio Grande Mud
  • Tres Hombres
  • Fandango
  • Tejas
  • Deguello
  • El Loco
  • Eliminator
  • Afterburner
  • Recycler

There is no booklet but in this case the music does all the talking!

Phil Aston | Now Spinning Magazine

Join The Now Spinning Crew and get to see all my videos before general releases and get access to exclusive videos not available elsewhere.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x