Geezer Bulter 4CD Box Set - Manipulations of The Mind

Geezer Butler Manipulations Of The Mind: The Complete Collection

A very welcome CD Box Set release combining all of Black Sabbath Bass Player Geezer Butler’s solo albums. As well as the three solo albums there is also a fourth disc of bonus tracks including demo and live tracks.

The Box Set includes

  • Plastic Planet (1995)
  • Black Science (1997)
  • Ohmwork (2005)

The fourth CD has bonus material taken from all three albums and three live tracks from 1996.

The Box Set also features a booklet with photos from the studio and albums

CD1: Plastic Planet
1. Catatonic Eclipse
2. Drive Boy, Shooting
3. Giving Up The Ghost
4. Plastic Planet
5. The Invisible
6. Séance Fiction
7. House Of Clouds
8. Detective 27
9. X13
10. Sci-Clone
11. Cycle Of Sixty

CD2: Black Science
1. Man In A Suitcase
2. Box Of Six
3. Mysterons
4. Justified
5. Department S
6. Area Code 51
7. Has To Be
8. Number 5
9. Among The Cybermen
10. Unspeakable Elvis
11. Xodiak
12. Northern Wisdom
13. Trinity Road

CD3: Ohmwork
1. Misfit
2. Pardon My Depression
3. Prisoner 103
4. I Believe
5. Aural Sects
6. Pseudocide
7. Pull The String
8. Alone
9. Dogs Of Whore
10. Don’t You Know

CD4: Rarities And Live Performances
1. Pseudocide (No Intro)
2. Prisoner 103 (Alt Take)
3. The Invisible (Instrumental)
4. Area Code 51 (Demo)
5. Cycle Of Sixty (Radio Mix)
6. X13 (Radio Mix)
7. Northern Wisdom (Demo)
8. Beach Skeleton (Japanese Version)
9. Pardon My Depression (Alternate Take)
10. Misfit (Rough Mix)
11. I Believe (Demo)
12. Four Feathers Fall (Unused Demo)
13. Drive Boy, Shooting (Live)
14. Detective 27 (Live)
15. House Of Clouds (Live)

Order your copy from the link below

Manipulations of the Mind – The Complete Collection

Phil Aston | Now Spinning Magazine

Please follow and like us:
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x