Black Label Society Doom Crew Inc

Black Label Society Doom Crew Inc (eOne)

Expect total riffage!

Zakk Wylde is all about the Riff and boy has he penned some belters over the years. Zakk has absorbed the likes of Led Zeppelin, BlackSabbath, and Deep Purple over the years and especially Sabbath with his work with Ozzy Osbourne.

“The main ingredient in any Black Label soup is the riff,” Said Zakk recently and this album certainly sounds like it if the new video is anything to go by.

This is the band’s eleventh album. Doom Crew Inc Is both a tribute to the band’s “first to bleed, last to leave” road crew and a salute to the legion of fans who are said to rival that of the KISS Army. The Black Label Society biker-style battle vest “kutte” is as ubiquitous at hard rock and metal shows as a black t-shirt.

1. Set You Free
2. Destroy & Conquer
3. You Made Me Want To Live
4. Forever And A Day
5. End Of Days
6. Ruins
7. Forsaken
8. Love Reign Down
9. Gospel Of Lies
10. Shelter Me
11. Gather All My Sins
12. Farewell Ballad

Here is the opening track

Pre-order the CD Here 

Pre-order the vinyl version here

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x